Skip to product information
  • 016 TRANSLUCENT ft  MAG0O - monksmith
  • 016 TRANSLUCENT ft  MAG0O - monksmith
1 of 3


The fusion of New Jazz, Rage, and Trap by MAG0O epitomizes the musical forefront of the new generation. This blend not only breaks traditional barriers but does so with an emotional transparency that resonates deeply with the audience. Being "translucent" here means allowing the true essence of the music to shine through, connecting with listeners in a unique way. Collaboration with talented producers is key, elevating the auditory experience beyond the conventional, creating a space where the music speaks directly to the soul. Yeat, Destroy Lonely ,Lil uzi Vert, KanKan, Ken Carson, Playboi Carti, Dom Corleo, rich amiri loops.

You get:

  • 15 original handcrafted compositions with STEMS option available (all WAV + BPM + Key) 
  • Compatible with any DAW (Ableton, FL Studio, Logic, Pro Tools, Etc)
  • Master Clearance Guaranteed. Read the License

Regular price €29,99
Regular price Sale price €29,99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.